Time to Play

I Woke up this morning in a great mood it was time to go play so i grabbed my toys and stuffed them into this amazing new backpack i got ain’t it cute? It’s a rare  the Bear Gatcha at Kid to Kid from Sprinkles, I love it i can fit like all my toys. So when i got to my friend’s rose house she was snoring away well.. it was time to wake up so i started to climb up to wake her up the animals thought they help me … or well just bark and lick at me i think the kitty ate my other shoe.

What else I’m wearing:

Pants-~LaZo – Track Suit Pants – long pants –

Shoe-[MODA] SOPHIE STUDDED FLATS (can find it on MP)

Hat- Luas Urban Style – Vintage Hat Pink (MP)bear backpack gacha ad

Leave a Reply

