I'm a Mermaid

What?? No.. No.. I’m not picking nothing.. *wipes her finger on her doll* hiya! so… me and rose where off to get some pizza and i just had to wear my new outfit it’s a secret mermaid outfit so shhh don’t tells no one im a mermaid 😀 she was helping me put on my umm flipper *giggles* so if your wondering where you can gets this amazing little outfit well.. guess what i’m about to tells you .. It’s From Sprinkles and it’s at April’s round of ATP (allergic to pink/addicted to pink) the round lasts the whole month! So you have time to save up that money and go down and grabs this amazing outfit and be a secret mermaid with me 😀 What did the sea say to the Little Mermaid?
Nothing, it just waved!

What I’m Wearing:

Hair- YumYum– *barberyumyum*66 (blonde)

Skin/Mouth- VCO -Pony

Shoes-[MODA] SOPHIE STUDDED FLATS (MP ONLY)

Shape- Made By Me

Outfit-Sprinkles . secret mermaid outfit (B) #1 (this only comes in baby only)

 

Leave a Reply

