Dropped my Ice Cream

*Sniffles and wipes away her tears* So I guess you can sorta see what happend I went down to get ice cream at the new location for Lazy Unicorn  and see my friend but she was not around so as i went to get my first bite of my cheese cake flavor yummy yummy ice cream bacon thought it be funny to jump on me to get some and before i knew it SPLAT!

Guess she gets to eat it and im here in tears oh well at lest its Taco Tuesday!

What do you call a person who can sit on an ice cream and tell the flavor?

A smartass! 

What I’m wearing:

Outfit-{T.T}-Beach baby One Piece Tankini Blue stripes @ Color me cute April 15th until the May 1st

Hair-no.match_ ~ NO_SCHOOL ~ Pack of BLONDS @Cosmopolitan

Skin/Mouth- VCO – Pony

Nails-{Petite Bowtique} Purple Dream Nails @ Family Fun Fair

Lashes-//LovelyAlien//StarryEyelashes (Market Place)

[okkbye] Under-Eye Highlight – Lighter (MP)

[okkbye] The Button Nose -(MP)

FlipFlops- tiptoes – Striped Springtime – Bunny ( they come with outfit)

My Dog Bacon-Alchemy/Birdy – Chi Chi Chihuahua – Bow – White ( Gatcha Item)

Leave a Reply

