ET Phone Tea Party

So me and my cousin Skye.. Yes my cousins name is my name *giggles* we thought if E.T could phone home why could we not phone in a tea party so we did and had a great time there was so many cookies and cakes and it was magical we had a great time in are little world there is nothing like wishing for something don’t give up keep wishing and your’s might just come true! This pose hold my hand is from Strawberry Jam you can get it right now at the Tous Les Enfants Event .. Down below is what I’m wearing …:D **Toodles**

What I’m Wearing:

Hair-YumYum-*barberyumyum*53B(anime)

Outfit with shoes- {T.T} Milou TD outfit sky

Binkie- Royal Fusion-Royal Binkies- Crown Gatcha

Crown- Sprinkles– Birthday Crown Blue

 

Leave a Reply

