Time to Paint the House

Oh Hi.. So I’m kinda busy right now I’m helping paint the new house mommy said we could not move in until we painted .. well i wanted my room so i got to work. I think I’m doing a great Job . Dustin was watching me while mommy went to the store i think she is going to be soooo happy when she gets home and see all the hard work i have done don’t you think??? So if you need your house painted let me tell you where you can get the stuff okay??? So the hand print and foot prints and both poses are  From Strawberry Jam in her pack called Little Artist Mini Series and thease cute little socks make me look like im cover in paint and left the prints in rainbow these are from Sprinkles colorful sock gatcha and there they rare socks you can try to win them at the ATP event this June Round so grab your pennies and head on down and PAINT YOUR HOUSE!!!

Leave a Reply

