Time to wake up let's go play

Hi Guys! Shhh he is sleeping only one way to wake him up is pour the cooler on him *giggles* you think he will be mad?? I might have to make a mad dash to the water before he gets me that’s for sure thank goodness I have my Life Jacket on I can’t swim It’s From Sprinkles and they come in all different colors to choose from it’s good for kids like me that don’t know how to swim yet . This amazing Cooler im pouring on Big D is from Tic Tot Toe’s Cool Down Coolers Gatcha its a common but still amazing you can win a can to drink or win the cooler you can holds next to you or do like me and pour it on someone *giggles* I think i might have to take off my new shoes before I run and head for the water they are from Boogers there called Sporty Sandals I’m wearing Berry color Cause i love Berry’s 😀  Okay well Im off to catch some waves and look at fish with my cute mask it’s from . tiptoes – Beachy Days – Lil Fishy Swim Mask – Ocean it works amazing you can see everything with it You can try to win one if you want just head on down this June round of the play room and play. Okay enough talk and oh noooo i think he felt the ice time to run see yah later!!!!

2 thoughts on “Time to Wake up and Play

Leave a Reply

