Lazo Pretty in Pink

Hi guys I got up and mommy had picked me a outfit from Lazo it’s so pretty and soft and girly funny how some outfits can lift your mood. I guess since im still sick mommy thought if i wore something nice it make me feel better. I guess it’s working I better get going i hear her calling me it’s breakfast time I hope it’s pancakes *sniffs the air* oh and i think i smell bacon I got to go see you guys soon!

What I’m wearing :

Hair-booN -Lab.004 hair white (Materials)

Hair Bow-2PM. Sweet candy / hairband Peach (gatch item)

Shirt-~LaZo – Shandi Top – rose

Skirt-~LaZo – Dina Skirt

{Buttercup} Rosey Jewelry Set – Lt. Pink

Leave a Reply

