BunnieTimeColormeCute_001.png

Hi guys me and bunnies are just having a snack wants to join us?  I’m having a Doughnut and Chocolate Milk and Fred he is having a Carrot and Pickles I’m not sure what he has picked out yet. I’m feeling very girly today *sips on her milk*

So this amazing drink you can get from {Clove} Kawaii Chocolate Milk it’s at the July Round of Color me Cute and it’s sure is Kawaii this round Tiny Trinkets also made this Dress for Color me Cute and it’s even called the Kawaii Uni Dress ain’t it cute?

My Bunny Ears are from the Crystal Heart Gatcha   +Half-Deer+ Princess Twinklefluff – Bunny Ears this is a must play gatcha there is so many cute and very Kawaii Items My glasses are {BunBun} Lace Heart Glasses – Pastels 

My Shoes are Bad Seed-Winged Platforms {Baby} – White My hair is no longer being sold sorry 😦 Well that is it for me guys and you have a very Kawaii Day Make sure to run down to Color me Cute and Grab all the Kawaii Items there all must buys in my Book . Toodles!

Leave a Reply

