Lazoatcolormecute2_001 edited

Hi guys! So Im writing my own book well okay im just scribbling with this huge pencil but a girl can pretend write i think that sorta looks like a word or maybe a letter im not sure hmm kinda looks like a hot dog I guess i will have to just keep on trying. Well this Big Pencil you can grab at Color me Cute it’s from <:*BoOgErS*:> My Kawaii Pencil Pink there super duper cute when you walk it draws so you could draw all over the house with it *giggles* Also This Cute Dress I’m wearing is also from this July Round of Color me Cute and it’s the ~LaZo – Emily Dress which comes with a Hud which means you can make it into a dozen colors the bow and belt change colors as well it’s so adorable and the print is very summer and magical with the hearts and clouds 😀 So Grab your penny’s and run down to color me cute and grab these adorable items !

Leave a Reply

