Home Work Issues_001.jpg

Hi Guys! As you can see I’m in kinda of a big big pickle I was walking home from school and out of no where this bird starts attacking me i lose my footing and my books fall my papers go everywhere then my bunnies think there food my one paper is now bunny dinner! I have no Idea what i’m going to do! At lest the bird did not poop on my new outfit this is my new uniform that i got for school which you can get at the new round of Color me Cute which Open’s the 15th of this month the shoes tho you can grab at Ninety-Nine which is going on right now! Who made these wonderful Items you may ask? Well the Dress is called… { Clair de Lune } Sailor Uniform and the shoes { Clair de Lune } Crown Shoes Pink both these items come in different color’s if pink is not your color so don’t worry about that at all. Clair de Lune made sure everyone get’s there best look for picture day 😀 So run on down and grab these items before the school bell rings! Toodles

Leave a Reply

