Stolen Slippers.jpg

*Giggles* Shhhhhh I got the Slippers and I’m off on the run don’t make a sound…. I really love Candy but these are magical slippers and can take me to candy land  I think I will keep them that reward is not enough for me to give them up that is for sure… ToTo Agrees with me as well So where can you find this outfit and shoes for your self you might ask??? Well It’s the  { Clair de Lune } Dorothy Dress for the Enchantment Event and Since it’s the Anniversary for them The Magical Shoes are a Free Gift!! That’s Right FREE! So I’m going to put these shoes on and tap my heels and head back home to Kansas see ya guys later.. Toodles!

Leave a Reply

