home-from-school

Hi Guys! So I Just got home from school early  and I had a rough day My glasses got broken and then i missed lunch cause i was in the nurses office having them call my mom so i got to go home early but mommy says i still have to do my home works. ugh.. what a day, oh!! Well at lest i still get to watch cartoon’s later and mommy gave me these soft slippers to wear cause my shoes got dirty when i fell and broke my glasses . Oh i think i hear her calling for me i better get off here and start my home work I will get back to you guys soon Toodles…

Outfit-{T.T} Geek Me Comes with Shorts shirt and bowtie and broken glasses @ Color Me cute September  Round

Socks- {T.T} Chloe socks @ Main Store

Pose- .snaphappy. Noah Poses comes with books to hold with poses @ Color me Cute September Round

Crayon in mouth-.Wishes. ~ Attachable Mouth Crayon @ Color me Cute 

Slippers-Little Llama – Feet Feels Gatcha @ Color Me Cute September Round

Hair- YumYum-*barberyumyum*83 (anime) FLF For the 23rd

Lunchbox-<:*BoOgErS*:> Lunch Box Decor Pink

Backpack- sprinkles . bear backpack polkadot RARE

Leave a Reply

