tesley-dress

Hi Guys! It’s been awhile but i’m still here, been pretty busy with family stuff going on . But got time to finally play alone with my dolls we were playing dress up .

I wanted to try to match them. I put on this new Dress From Paper Damsels the Telsey Dress which you can find at the new round of Ninety -Nine it went great with my new glasses which were also from Paper Damsels Rounded Heart Frame glasses. Which you can grab them at this round of Hello Beautiful.  The Glasses come in two color frame options and big and small frames.  The outfit has alot of color options so if pink is not your thing don’t worry there is a color i’m sure you will love. The Boots and socks are called the rainy day which are from { Clair de Lune } which you can find them at this new round of color me cute  . Hair is  YumYum– *barberyumyum*65 .

Okay well i think it’s time for me to head outside and see what my sisters are up to don’t worry you will be seeing alot of me soon *Toodles*

Leave a Reply

