november-rain

How did the hurricane see? With its eye.

Hi Guys! Look it’s a Big Big Storm.. Mommy Said the rain will soon turn into Snow and then I can Play in the snow ‘YAY” this storm was so big it blew back the curtains and Rascal was so scared at first then he just wanted to lick at the rain with his long tongue it made me laugh .

I don’t mind the rain but the lighting bolts do kinda scare me when they make that big BANG!  But i did not get wet, want to know why???

Cause i had on my rain boots and my rain coat which are so nice there from/called {WF} Molly Outfit they come in many colors and you get boots and leggings all of which are Hud Driven so you can mix and match the Raincoat with your boots .

You can grab them at the new round of Color me Cute . I can’t forget about this amazing umbrella which kept me dry as well it’s also at Color me Cute it’s the {Clair de Lune } Addie Pink Floral Umbrella RARE there is so many to try to win along with boots as well in the gatcha it’s a must have item!

So grab those penny’s run threw the rain and get down to Color me Cute so you stay dry until the snow comes and hey! I think you might be able to use it in the snow .. I have to go ask mommy .~ Toodles~ for now

Leave a comment