SugarBaby_001.png

Hi Guys! So I’m Eating these Candy Dip Sticks there sooo yummy. I’m sure im going to get into trouble I’m not supposed to be into Candy this early But no one is awake and i founds them so I’m Chomping them down into my mouth before anyone see’s so Shhhhhh If you want to get your own you can get them at Little Llama – Dippy – Rainbow @ this July Round of Color me Cute this is a gatcha the rainbows are rares you can either hold them in your hand or in your mouth and you get a chance to win the box as well .

Now this Candy Dress is New From Sprinkles Called the Candy Outfit and it sure is candy sweet and it’s for the Sugar Baby Event which starts July 15th So head on down to the new event and Grab this outfit it’s made for anyone with a sweet tooth like me 😀 The Pose is from .bumpkins. Sunshine 1. pose pack which is also at Color me Cute. My Hair is from from .:cheveux:.F048Silver4 . I think I hear someone waking up i better go hide the rest of these okay so hurry down to all the events Toodles.

Leave a Reply

