mommy-and-me-picking-apples

Hi guys! Well it’s offical mommy said it’s Fall time which means Picking Apples, drinking cider and playing in the leaves the weather has not got super cold yet which is good cause i can still wear dresses and flip flops until mommy says no more unless im in the house. I had such a good day mommy and me talked about what i want to do for my birthday since it’s October 1st and it’s right around the corner and then there is halloween i have no idea what im going to go as, do you ??? I’m sure we will think of something, she said she make me something very special just for me *grins* Okay well time to go inside mommy is going to make me grilled cheese and soup and im starving! Toodles

Pose-.In The Moment.Families. ~ Mine @ Color me Cute September round

Outfit-~*Buglets*~ TD Ginny (comes with hud to change color of jean dress and shirt ) @ color me cute event September Round

Shoes- No longer for sale.

Apple Bucket-TTT – Apple Bobbing Tub (comes with animation to bob for apples)

Apple Sign- Gift no longer sold

 

Leave a Reply

